FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swingers Chat > new to this.

new to this.

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *rystalguy2015 OP   Man  over a year ago

crystal palace

Hey there people i am new to all of this and been to a social last week but still i am looking to meet girls within the london area as dont drive yet.

I can accommodate or travel within london.

I have a lot of things i wanna try.

Loves

big boobs.

FF fun.

more than 2 girls.

an MF (be my first)

Either drop me a message or reply in here

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

crystal palace

All i want is a chance and want to have lots of fun

By *rightonsteveMan  over a year ago

Brighton - even Hove!

I think people are ignoring you which is sad considering the last sentence in your profile

By *icefellatwoMan  over a year ago

hastings

"I think people are ignoring you which is sad considering the last sentence in your profile "

There are thousands of men on here wanting what you want .

Good luck

crystal palace

Yeah but its frustrating that i aint that bad looking. I would understand if i was fucking ugly

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

"Yeah but its frustrating that i aint that bad looking. I would understand if i was fucking ugly "

You have done yourself no favours my friend

crystal palace

What is that ment to mean.

"What is that ment to mean. "

Have a look around, you'll see there's shit loads of "good looking" single guys about! But regardless it's not all about looks with a majority of people on here, it's more personality! Your posts carry a hint of attitude therefore give an impression of your personality in a negative light!

Be patient and polite and see where that gets you

"Yeah but its frustrating that i aint that bad looking. I would understand if i was fucking ugly "

Beauties in the eye of the beholder and all that

By *urvymamaWoman  over a year ago

Doncaster