FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swingers Chat > Teasing the delivery man

Teasing the delivery man

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *ellishorny OP   Man  over a year ago

surrey

I'm a delivery driver and not very often but some times you get a lady answer the door with little on or not much covered and it makes my day lol any of you ladies do this regular

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *ilthy fun bareCouple  over a year ago

Ripon

"I'm a delivery driver and not very often but some times you get a lady answer the door with little on or not much covered and it makes my day lol any of you ladies do this regular

"

Well I do after a glass of red.

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

i used to at my last flat,only for the yodel guy....my mate n i used to be physically shoving each other out of the way to get to the door! she used to order so much crap from amazon just to get a delivery!

he never took a blind bit of notice of either of us....and she's really really hot!

surrey

"i used to at my last flat,only for the yodel guy....my mate n i used to be physically shoving each other out of the way to get to the door! she used to order so much crap from amazon just to get a delivery!

he never took a blind bit of notice of either of us....and she's really really hot!"

thats what you get for using yodel lol

By *remiumChocolate_milkMan  over a year ago

Milton Keynes

I took delivery of a washing machine the other day in just my dressing gown. Would that have the same effect?

surrey

Depends on the dressing gown lol

Sod teasing the delivery driver I just want him to deliver my parcel on time.

By *hameless-2Couple  over a year ago

_hameless-2 ~ HULL

We once had a small party.

One of our female guests answered the door to the pitza delivery bloke......TOTALLY NAKED for a laugh.

He totally shat his self when she offered him a tip .

He couldn't get down the garden path quick enough.