FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swingers Chat > what am I doing wrong?

what am I doing wrong?

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

hi to all out there...

I have sent many reuests to like minded people out there not sure if I am doing it wrong but many peole simply dont reply? could get a complex you know? any tips how to apprioch this whole site as I am new to it ish.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *empnbunkCouple  over a year ago

south coast

Popcorn and cola.....settled in recliner ready ........... Go folks lol

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

You've been here 6 weeks and, with respect, your profile gives people no reason to meet you and does nothing to make you stand out from the 30+ other messages they've had that day.

By *mm_n_ZedCouple  over a year ago

Fareham

The constant 'popcorn' reference is seriously pissing me off. Even more so than the repeat threads

By *empnbunkCouple  over a year ago

south coast

But I do and I am lol

ok im going to try and be constructive here . this comes up on the threads a lot at least once a week i think . i would search it in the forums see whats been said . also pad out your profile a bit , its very short . mines is not perfect by any stretch of the imagination , its finding a balance between a war and peace effort and a pamphlet . 6 weeks is not very long to be on here , some folk been on a year and not got verified or had any meets . as a single guy its going to be hard as the guys far outnumber the couples and single fems .

By *isub69Man  over a year ago

Epsom

To be fair it is tricky meeting anyone on the internet. It is difficult to get your personality across in an email or on a chat room if it swamped with people.

I find that by updating my profile every now and again and only messaging people who are looking for single bi guys, I tend to get a response even a no thanks.