Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Hey there everyone

Im struggling to get my head around this site

Im a clean respecting professional who fully appreciates discretion

I’ve tried contacting singles and couples and i never get a response

I tried dirty messages and clean ones

I just don’t know what the trick is. Any pointers

I appreciate we’re not meeting because of covid, but this was going on before covid

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

I would appreciate if you look at my profile and give me some feedback

Thanks for those who already Dm’d x

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

If only I was 20 years younger , I didnt smoke and we werent in local lockdown

By *9alMan  over a year ago

Bridgend

you have blocked single guys, single females & couples who meet/ chat get loads of messages so can be very picky

"If only I was 20 years younger , I didnt smoke and we werent in local lockdown "

Thank you xxx

"you have blocked single guys, single females & couples who meet/ chat get loads of messages so can be very picky "

I get that, but when you get nearly no response at all it makes you think

I’ve had a single account before this one and a couple one which was photo verified

We Didn’t get much response either

Kind of felt like everyone knows everyone and im the new outsider lol

By *oxy babeWoman  over a year ago

gower

The fact that you don’t have safe sex in either your profile text or interests would be a big no no from me and I would assume you played bareback.

"The fact that you don’t have safe sex in either your profile text or interests would be a big no no from me and I would assume you played bareback."

fair point, i work in healthcare and know better than most not to play bareback

its interested that i have never even 'played' before

isnt a bio there as an intro to who you are and the specifics are discussed once you agree to meeting someone.