FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Wales > Photography

Photography

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

It's safe to say that we like posting pics on here, but, it can be difficult to take those selfies.

I'm an amateur photographer, I enjoy photography, I've had the pleasure of doing a few shoots with a female friend, we came away with some tasteful and sexy photos.

So I'm putting this out there to see if any one would be interested, if so and you are in need of a photographer, comment or drop me a message with photography as the title, if genuinely interested we can meet for a social and I can also direct you to where you can see my work so far.

I'm not doing this for payment, I'm happy to work free of charge on a professional basis with whoever may be interested.

Happy fabbing.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

[Removed by poster at 11/01/20 10:34:48]

By *ancardiff7Man  over a year ago

Near Cowbridge

Lord knows I could do with decent pictures but I'm not sure either of us would be comfortable with you snapping my sausage, so to speak

Good luck though, a good picture goes a long way.

"Lord knows I could do with decent pictures but I'm not sure either of us would be comfortable with you snapping my sausage, so to speak

Good luck though, a good picture goes a long way. "

I've no issue taking photos of any kind, I'm happy to work with any gender as long as the purpose of the shoot is kept professional.

Near Cowbridge

Yeah you're still not taking pictures of my penis

"Yeah you're still not taking pictures of my penis "

The content on the photos is dependent on what the person is comfortable with, so no worries

If ever in need of non nude pics, let me know.

By *luebell888Woman  over a year ago

Glasgow

I m just happy with my selfies. Much easier now i have discovered the timer. Its fun messing around when i am bored.

By *aucy sexy cplCouple  over a year ago