Man looking for FWB

Man in North Devon, South West, UK   TickPhoto VerifiedOn mobile site

Joined: over a year ago
Last on: 1 hour ago

I am a 37 year old straight man and I'm looking to meet women and couples. Looking to find a friend with benefits to meet regularly and explore new experiences with.

I'm very clean and will always smell nice so expect the same from you, hygeine is essential.

I've a few fantasies i'd like to explore but i'll leave that for later;) i'll try pretty much anything at least once.

If ya wanna chat send the wink and happy fab'ing.


37 years old, Straight

5'7"  170cm
Non smoker
Social drinker
Some tattoos
No piercings

Looking For

Not looking for single guys
Couples (MF) Couples (FF) Women
Aged from 18 to 55
Will meet smokers


Cannot accommodate
Can travel


Adult Parties, Cuckolding, Dogging, DP, Gangbangs, Group Sex, Making Videos, Oral, Rimming, Role Play, Safe Sex, Same Room Swapping, Separate Room Swapping, Taking Photos, Threesomes, Toys, Voyeurism

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Verified Genuine Profile

*onJack3 (44), Couple on 12 November 2023 by Meeting in person:
Had a lovely dogging meet with this gorgeous man. He's exactly what every lady or couple need in a meet. Reliable, respectful, clean and my gosh what a lovely cock. Look forward to seeing again soon.

*otfun69 (48), Couple on 31 October 2023 by Meeting in person:
Met this respectable chap out and about recently….. happy to give him the attention he got!! Maybe see you around again

*ogifire (29), Couple on 11 September 2023 by Meeting in person:
Came over when he said he would, no messing around. Nice lad, you could see he was amazed by yogis naked body tied to the bed and couldn’t wait to touch it.


User has chosen to not show their friends list