FabSwingers.com
 

Looking for some hot fun

Man in Stonehouse, Scotland, UK   TickPhoto Verified

Joined: over a year ago
Last on: 34 minutes ago


Hi I'm 42 year old male would describe myself as a kind,trustworthy person, I’m discreet very clean and drug-free. I like all types of fun (in and out the bedroom) more than happy to travel as I can’t accommodate as I’m a carer for my mum....

I enjoy most forms of sex especially trying new and exciting things just as long as we are all having fun and pleasure.

As a guy on here I’m well aware that the sheer overwhelming number of us on this site means that, it can be really difficult to get across ones integrity when trying to make initial contact, anyone that has taken the time to read this will recognise that I am very genuine and respectful.

I pride myself on tying to look my best and while not quite the gym fit body of my yesteryears, I do make the effort to present a clean well groomed appearance.

When I say I’m very interested in hearing from plus size women and couples I really do mean very very interested please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

I'm available on kik and sanpchat, my kik is naughtygazza

Looking forward to hearing from you xx.

gazza79

42 years old, Straight

5'10"  178cm
Average
Non smoker
Don't drink
No tattoos
1 or 2 piercings

Looking For

Not looking for single guys
Couples (MF) Couples (FF) Women
Aged from 18 to 99
Will meet smokers

Meeting

Cannot accommodate
Can travel

Interests

Adult Parties, Anal, Cuckolding, Cybersex, Dogging, Group Sex, Making Videos, Oral, Rimming, Role Play, Safe Sex, Same Room Swapping, Separate Room Swapping, Spanking, Taking Photos, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Watersports, Webcams

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Verified Genuine Profile

Friends

User has chosen to not show their friends list

0.0625

0.0156