FabSwingers.com
 

Hotwife couple.

Couple in Inverness, Scotland, UK   TickOn mobile site

Joined: over a year ago
Last on: 3 days ago


I am meeting again, but not very often. Will I meet again this year? Probably not.

You might see me move my profile around. I am however based in Inverness.

I have videos online let me know if you want a link.

Some people question the authenticity of my profile due to tattoos being there and then not there. I make my own temporary tattoos and this is the reason for it.

Uploading a lot of photos as I am just adding my username onto them. I am not meeting anyone right now.

I dont do Kik or whatsapp. I chat here or not at all.

I dont reply to most mails because I am not meeting. Dont take it personally.

This is mostly a single female profile and it is only ever F that is on it. The reason its down as a couple profile is because my husband is always present when I play with single guys.

Mostly here to meet single men but I am most definitely Bi and therefore interested in meeting Bi or Gay women & couples where the woman is also Bi.

My hubby does get involved when I meet with couples and sometimes singles. But mostly with singles he is there just to watch and take some photos.

So a little about me? As you can see with my photos I am a little larger than average except for my boobs which are a lot larger than average. I love dressing up in lingerie and will always have a pair of stockings on during a meet. And with the finishing touch of a Hotwife Anklet which I make myself(And I sell them if your interested)

My only real no no in the bedroom is anything to do with Poo or severe pain. I am submissive by nature so enjoy my partners to be more controlling. I am not a switch so if your looking for someone to dominate you then please dont bother mailing me.

Hubby is happiest seeing me having fun. And I am so lucky because of it! He has a great sense of humour with a nice sized cock and knows how to use it. Bit of a dad bod going but he looks great to me.

I have been involved in this lifestyle for over 15 years now so I dont really have any interest in newbies to the scene. I may make exceptions to this so dont be put of mailing me but please dont expect much.

Childcare is a huge issue for us so do not meet often.

F

37 years old, Bisexual

5'5"  165cm
Curvy
Non smoker
Social drinker
Some tattoos
3 or 4 piercings

A

38 years old, Straight

6'0"  183cm
Curvy
Non smoker
Social drinker
No tattoos
No piercings

Looking For

Couples (MF) Couples (MM) Couples (FF) Men Women TV/TS
Aged from 18 to 99
Won't meet smokers

Meeting

Can accommodate
Can travel

Interests

Adult Parties, Anal, Cuckolding, Dogging, DP, Gangbangs, Group Sex, Making Videos, Oral, Rimming, Safe Sex, Same Room Swapping, Separate Room Swapping, Spanking, Swingers Clubs, Taking Photos, Threesomes, Toys, Voyeurism, Webcams

Showing first 11 of 54 public images (see all 54)

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Verified Genuine Profile

Friends

User has chosen to not show their friends list

0.0468

0