FabSwingers.com
 

Just love giving oral 'til you cum!!

TV/TS in Melbourne, East Midlands, UK  

Joined: over a year ago
Last on: 1 week ago


If it's too much trouble for you to read my profile, or you cannot accommodate, then we are not likely to meet.

Now collared! My Master is a versatile Dom, I always sub to him as my Dom, but sometimes I am required to Top, but mostly bottom. He has instructed me to continue meeting others while collared.

Who am I?

I'm Jane, a married bisexual crossdresser, versatile (top or bottom) and switch (Dom or sub). I enjoy the feel of nylon and lingerie and get turned on wearing feminine clothes. I love my wife but intimacy has ceased, she doesn't know about this area of my life so I am discrete and expect the same from you.

Am I a convincing cd/tv?

Sadly no, I am enthusiastic rather than convincing. My balls are shaven, my pubes trimmed but I do not shave my body and I will never be convincing. I wear lingerie, a dress etc and a wig but don't use make up.

What is on my menu?

Please choose from the following, all choices are available for give and receive:

Kissing:

- full french with tongues

- neck/chest/back

- intimate areas, cock/balls/pussy/clit

Hand Play:

- all over massage

- stroking sensitive areas

- wanking cock

- stroking pussy

- fingering ass

Oral:

- fellatio – sucking cock until you cum

- cunnilingus – licking pussy until you orgasm

- swallow, with a nice tasting load

Fucking (with condom):

- vaginal

- anal (male and/or female)

- daisy-chain (in threesome)

Spanking:

- mild or serious

- OTK

- touching toes

- over chair/table/desk

- on the bed

- clothed or bare ass

MF:

- A lady who enjoys satisfying foreplay and who likes time to be spent on her pleasure, ensuring she enjoys several orgasms.

MM:

- A bi or bi-curious guy or cd/tv who is looking for oral and wank pleasure with a cd/tv, with a view to ongoing occasional meets. Either a proper session or a quickie.

MFM:

- I love to join a couple as either a sub (to M or F or both) or the Dom (I am experienced and enjoy both). Oral, safe penetration, spanking, role play, S&M etc.

MMM:

- With a couple of guys and/or CDs. Prefer to sub to the Dom, and dom the sub, will also sub if only one Dom.

What about meeting?

- My libido is highest in the morning, so that is when I prefer to meet.

- I am only willing to meet in your home.

- I can only meet when the kids are at school (term time, weekday mornings)

What is on and off limits?

- Off limits is bareback and will not meet anyone who lists bareback as an interest.

What is my cock like?

- Just average, about 7.5 inches when fully aroused and girth of 5 inches. I'm not cut.

I BLOCK PEOPLE WHO ASK TO MEET BUT:

- list bareback as a like

- cannot accommodate

- ask for outdoor/car/hotel meets

- are male, of age below 40

I RARELY REPLY TO MESSAGES THAT:

- ask questions answered in my profile

- use unintelligible English

- ask stupid questions. Say something meaningful or just save your time.

I never send face photos, if that is a deal breaker for you then sorry, but plenty of others will so you will need to try them.

Jane

58 years old, Bisexual

6'1"  185cm
Average
Non smoker
Don't drink
No tattoos
No piercings

Looking For

Couples (MF) Men Women TV/TS
Aged from 46 to 99 only
Will meet smokers

Meeting

Cannot accommodate
Can travel

Interests

Anal, Blindfolds, Cross-dressing, Cuckolding, DP, Group Sex, Oral, Role Play, Safe Sex, Same Room Swapping, SM, Soft Swing, Spanking, Threesomes, Toys, Voyeurism

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

0.0312

0