FabSwingers.com
 

Curious couple willing to watch and learn

Couple in Nottingham, East Midlands, UK   TickOn mobile site

Joined: 11 months ago
Last on: 15 hours ago


We are very new to this and willing to learn. Nice couple wanting to play. Both have control of the page but mostly mrs at the moment due to mr working away. Will update later and add photos etc. Both work full time and have family commitments so can't meet at the drop of a hat. Love parking up and having a play. No time wasters please.

Please don't message us if you arnt willing to send a facepic because what really is the point? More than likely a single bloke with a fake profile if theres no facepics. Single males we will contact you depending on mood. We will always send a facepic and expect one back.

"By posting this profile I do not waive my rights to privacy under Article 8.1 & 8.2 of the European Convention on Human Rights. No permission is granted or implied to any person, persons or entity (including Sydney University), to use, copy, reproduce or refer to any part of this Profile, for any use whatsoever both now or in the future. Use of any material will constitute privacy and IP infringement, and will be met with invoice and/or legal action.

Any institution or person using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. This also applies to any other group or individual who copies or removes any of our photos for any purpose without our written consent.

For those of you who do not understand the reasoning behind this posting, Facebook is now a publicly traded entity. Unless you state otherwise, anyone can infringe on your right to privacy once you post to this site. It is recommended that you and other members post a similar notice as this, or you may copy and paste this version. If you do not post such a statement once, then you are indirectly allowing public use."

watcher

37 years old, Bi-curious

6'1"  185cm
Average
Non smoker
Social drinker
Some tattoos
1 or 2 piercings

shy

35 years old, Bi-curious

5'8"  173cm
Curvy
Non smoker
Social drinker
Some tattoos
1 or 2 piercings

Looking For

Couples (MF) Couples (MM) Couples (FF) Women TV/TS
Aged from 18 to 60
Will meet smokers

Meeting

Cannot accommodate
Can travel

Interests

Adult Parties, Anal, Blindfolds, Cross-dressing, Cuckolding, Dogging, DP, Gangbangs, Group Sex, Oral, Rimming, Role Play, Safe Sex, Same Room Swapping, Swingers Clubs, Taking Photos, Threesomes, Toys, Voyeurism, Watersports

Register to see images

Register to see images

Verified Genuine Profile

*onnect and Play (48), Couple on 28 June 2022 by Webcam:
Had a little play watching these 2 very sexy n hope to meet em soon

*boro dump (32), Woman on 10 June 2022 by Meeting in person:
Came to see me on tour. Was an incredible night at my favourite location. Always welcome back again!!

0.0156

0