FabSwingers.com
 

Single fun bi-fem looking for couples or other bi=fems and sex guys

Woman in Anglesey, Wales, UK   TickOn mobile site

Joined: over a year ago
Last on: 6 hours ago


I am no fashion model but at least all my bits and pieces are real - I live in Anglesey North Wales and able to accomm or travel (distance no problem within reason)for the right people - love to party and entertain - have held a few parties at my home and they were a massive success. I always practice safe sex for obvious reasons so if you fancy bare back buy yourself a horse. I enjoy a good varied sex life and love to explore all the avenues. Although I am bi-sexual and love the company of couples if there are any nice hunky guys out there - well what can I say I would be foolish to refuse, no married guys or attached guys unless accompanied by your wifes/girlfriends. Sorry no smokers as that is a no no for me. size, shape is immaterial as in my eyes its the person that counts, anyone over the age of 35 plus, no young guys please, stick to the football and drinking gallons of lager. Please dont ask me to go on cam to prove who I am as I know that already plus I have already done that with a lovely couple I know. I only cam with people I have met or know - please DO NOT ask for personal/face pics as they are what they say they are PERSONAL - I dont cyber as I prefer the real thing - thanks for reading my profile and I hope you like as what you see is what you get - total 100 percent genuine so please no time wasters - please do not assume that if I agree to meet you that you will automatically be jumping into bed with me as that is not going to happen as there has to be a chemistry first. - I will meet when it is convenient to me not when someone is trying to push me into a meet and I am not into a quickie on your lunch break so don't ask - I am rarely able to meet during the week due to my job so I prefer to meet at weekends only - sorry if that is inconvenient to anyone. Finally no beards and if you cannot accommodate then dont bother contacting me as I have heard all the excuses why you cannot accommodate (living with mummy or a mate is not good enough as most guys who cannot accomm are usually married or have a girl friend, finally I dont do phone sex or give my nbr out to anyone - too much hassle .

IF YOU GET ABUSIVE I WILL BLOCK YOU STRAIGHT AWAY - HAD ENOUGH OF THAT IN THE PAST

kerri

54 years old, Bisexual

5'6"  168cm
Average
Non smoker
Social drinker
No tattoos
1 or 2 piercings

Looking For

Couples (MF) Couples (FF) Men Women
Aged from 35 to 65
Won't meet smokers

Meeting

Can accommodate
Can travel

Interests

Adult Parties, Anal, Blindfolds, DP, Gangbangs, Group Sex, Making Videos, Oral, Rimming, Safe Sex, Same Room Swapping, Spanking, Taking Photos, Threesomes, Toys

Register to see images

Verified Genuine Profile

Friends

User has chosen to not show their friends list

0.0312

0