FabSwingers.com
 

Naughty little nympho!

Woman in Newtownabbey, Northern Ireland, UK   TickPhoto VerifiedOn mobile site

... "When you edge and edge and edge him in reverse cowgirl until he can take it no more.". Thursday

Joined: over a year ago
Last on: 1 day ago


Most recent SH24 test results 09/04/24 - Clear

** A FEW NOTES TO START:

- I have a life and family outside FAB so cool your balls I won't be on all the time and sometimes forget to log out so I might be showing as logged in but not actually online.

- I do not meet married/attached guys.

- No profile pic = automatic deletion.

- I do not leave veri's first anymore due to many not returning the favor when I do so if you want one you need to leave me one first.

- I do not accept random friends requests.

- Tall, fit gym guys who like BBW to the front of the queue.

- If your not comfortable with a girl meeting other guys besides you I'm not for you. **

I have natural red hair and blue eyes. I wear glasses because I have to, not as a fashion accessory. I have plenty of tattoos and my tongue is pierced. I'm a chunky girl or BBW I think the correct term is, with thicc thighs, a wobbly belly and stretch marks so if that's not your thing don't bother. I have been described by many as having a cute/innocent look I don't mind that, I'll play to my strengths. Hehehe

I have two bf's and am in a very open relationship. They are happy for me to explore sexually and are both on Fab themselves. As a self confessed nympho I need the sex. I also prefer dominant guys.

Safe sex is a priority. I have enough self respect that I'm not willing to put myself at risk I don't care if you say you're clean it's non-negotiable.

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION! I'm NI so if you're not, chances are I won't reply because, let's face it, we will never meet. I won't travel that far (unless your paying or coming to me, haha, just kidding). And I will base your location off what your profile says if your in my area for work CHANGE YOUR LOCATION!

I like to chat for a bit to see if there is a connection. There is nothing worse than awkward silences. I would consider myself quite intelligent and can hold a conversation but I'm not saying I don't have my fair share of brain farts. But I do know how to use their, there and they're properly and don't get me started on Where, were and wear. Hehehe. Spelling, grammar and punctuation are important too!

If we do meet cleanliness is a must. I love a guy who smells good and dresses nice and I will do the same although my idea of dressing nice isn't all dresses and heels, sometimes a girl gotta choose comfort.

Foreplay is a must, this is not a drive through and I do not enjoy a fuck n' go.

I am fun, bubbly, quirky and struggle to sit still so you'll just have to bare with me. I love to laugh. I have many interests (I'm a bit of a geek and love movies and TV especially super hero, Disney, Ghibli and Harry Potter stuff) and hobbies apart from sex so ask me about those if you really want to get to know me. But I can be a naughty little minx, with a few kinks, most of the time.

-----------------------------------------------------

J

39 years old, Straight

5'5"  165cm
Ample
Non smoker
Social drinker
Some tattoos
1 or 2 piercings

Looking For

Couples (MF) Men Women
Aged from 28 to 45 only
Won't meet smokers

Meeting

Can accommodate
Cannot travel

Interests

Adult Parties, Blindfolds, DP, Making Videos, Oral, Safe Sex, Spanking, Taking Photos, Toys

Showing first 11 of 133 public images (see all 133)

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Verified Genuine Profile

Friends

User has chosen to not show their friends list

0.0937

0