FabSwingers.com
 

My girlfriend is looking for females to explore with

Couple in Stoke, West Midlands, UK   On mobile site

Joined: 4 months ago
Last on: 1 day ago


Hi I’m j we are a fun easy going couple and c wants to try things with women while I watch and maybe join in we get along with people easily and want to tick things off our list!

She wants to try things she doesn’t know if she will like it but willing to give it a go!

To whom it may concern, You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action against me with regard to this profile and the contents herein, including, but not limited to my photos, and/or the comments made about my photos or any other "picture" art posted on my profile. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee, agent, student or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, and the violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. UCC 1-103 1-308 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED WITHOUT PREJUDICE

j

20 years old, Straight

5'8"  173cm
Curvy
Non smoker
Social drinker
Some tattoos
1 or 2 piercings

c

19 years old, Bi-curious

5'3"  160cm
Curvy
Non smoker
Social drinker
No tattoos
No piercings

Looking For

Not looking for single guys
Couples (FF) Women
Aged from 18 to 35
Will meet smokers

Meeting

Cannot accommodate
Can travel

Interests

Toys, Threesomes, Blindfolds

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

0.0156

0