Giving this a spin on my own

Couple in Oundle, East Midlands, UK   TickPhoto VerifiedOn mobile site

Joined: over a year ago
Last on: 1 day ago

Hey guys,

So this account was started as a couple and experimenting within our relationship. We have now parted ways and I’m just a single woman wanting to still experience new things still.

I very much enjoyed swapping and really want to go to a party and make some new friends who I can be comfortable with and help with their experiences. I haven’t done this as a single woman so bear with me as I find my feet and new groove! I’m sure I will add more to this when I know what I like and don’t like. I

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.


32 years old, Straight

6'1"  185cm
Non smoker
Social drinker
No tattoos
No piercings


31 years old, Straight

5'11"  180cm
Non smoker
Social drinker
Some tattoos
3 or 4 piercings

Looking For

Not looking for single guys
Couples (MF) Couples (MM) Men
Aged from 28 to 45
Will meet smokers


Can accommodate
Can travel


Adult Parties, Anal, DP, Oral, Safe Sex, Taking Photos, Threesomes, Toys

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Verified Genuine Profile

*andH (28), Couple on 17 September 2022 by Meeting in person:
Wow what a sexy couple - they graciously hosted us and we had a night of great food, laughs and amazing play afterwards. These two are super warm and welcoming and it was so nice getting to know them x we hope to see them again soon x ?? ??