FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Fabswingers.com site feedback > Why do you say one thing then.....

Why do you say one thing then.....

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Is it me? I'm no newbie, no wannabe, and above all REALISTIC. I know we all have our choices and preferences but since I added myself here again....the same results. I'm not ugly, repulsive, or 'strange'. So why do I see so many profiles asking for 'men' I fit the description of (Even a couple of times 100%) and yet.. No replies, or even "Sorry no thanks", Deleted, message read, no result.... Who else finds peeps on here say one thing, but then push comes to shove don't want what they asked for.

Reply privately (thread closed by moderator)

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

"Is it me? I'm no newbie, no wannabe, and above all REALISTIC. I know we all have our choices and preferences but since I added myself here again....the same results. I'm not ugly, repulsive, or 'strange'. So why do I see so many profiles asking for 'men' I fit the description of (Even a couple of times 100%) and yet.. No replies, or even "Sorry no thanks", Deleted, message read, no result.... Who else finds peeps on here say one thing, but then push comes to shove don't want what they asked for."

You (or a profile such as yours) would be an instant delete for us, there's nothing there at all to pique interest.

Your one and only pic is mainly of a t-shirt and a pair of trousers.

You're one man in a sea of men. There are very few 'quality' male profiles out there so you improve your profile you will definitely improve your chances.

Hope this mini critique helps, good luck

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago