FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Introductions > New member - Older Guy

New member - Older Guy

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Hi all - I am fairly new to this and have had some helpful tips by some nice people.

I am not desperate nor try to be pushy, but would really like to broaden my experiences sexually. Always open to suggestions and have tried lots of stuff that I found I like in previous relationships.

I know it's easy to say stuff but I do know how to pleasure a woman and get a great kick out of seeing them cum first or at same time.

Have chatted to a real nice couple and have cammed for her a few times, she certainly knows how to turn a guy on, never thought i would do anything like this but once I did it I was fine. Read comments on my profile if your not sure.

So if anyone would like to see me on cam first then meet hopefully I am up for that, but only genuine people though. I will have a house to myself from December as my daughter moves out, will miss her but missing fun too!

Looking forward to chats, cams and meets cos thats what we are here for! Speak soon!

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *ruitWoman  over a year ago

near kings lynn

Hi granthan,

My advice tou you as your new is remove the cock pic as your avatar.

No offence hunny but I know what a cock looks like as have seen hundreds now.It also make me think your just a dick.

What I would prefer as a single fem is to see a torso,or bum pics. A nice tastefully took shot. Maybe you all dressed to go out, doesnt have to be your face but never your cock in avatar.

Your profile is good so can see some effort has gone into it.

Get in the chat room with cam on your face preferably as again there are often loads of men wanking on there. I always prefer to chat to a man with a face on cam.

Get yourself to some socials in the events section and maybe to some local swing clubs.