FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Mobile Web App feedback > Better than desktop!

Better than desktop!

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

The web app is genuinely better to use that the desktop version........ Please modernise the desktop one! Also a tablet web app would be cool

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *j_markCouple  over a year ago
Forum Mod

Totteridge/Whetstone

"The web app is genuinely better to use that the desktop version........ Please modernise the desktop one! Also a tablet web app would be cool"

What changes would you make to modernise the desktop site?

Admin x

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

A friends button at the top of the page would be cool, along side the hotlist, forum buttons etc...

By *uietman1964Man  over a year ago

carlow

I am no techie but cannot use or see cams on my new samsung..any solution?

"The web app is genuinely better to use that the desktop version........ Please modernise the desktop one! Also a tablet web app would be cool

Admin x"

If you could change the website so when I message a woman, they HAVE to meet me, that would be great

By *ezebelWoman  over a year ago

North of The Wall - youll need your vest

"

Admin x

If you could change the website so when I message a woman, they HAVE to meet me, that would be great "

Good luck with that one

By *heRainManMan  over a year ago

Warrington & Glasgow

"Good luck with that one "
Dear Jezebel .....

By *ayandess1Couple  over a year ago

bridgwater

I never use the desktop one now. Its too difficult to navagate and I find it a little confusing. I use the mobile site. Even on my desktop pc I will uaually find it easier on the mobile site.

The Hci on the desktop version is terrable. Text menus are difficult to navagate and the general layout is counter intuitive.