FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > watch me.fuck me,throw money at me

watch me.fuck me,throw money at me

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

hi...i have this fantasy about lots of older men watchin me fuck my self and fuck me then throw money at me (oviously i wouldnt keep it,im not a prozi lol) so heres how it would go..

it would probably start in a nice posh hotel bar with just me having a drink..dressed like a classy slut if u kno what i mean lol...sat all alone and an really hot older guy would come over to me and buy me a drink and we would get talking..then the conversation would get nawty as the drink gets flowing.

he would then suggest that we go up to his room but his friends may be there..i would just look at him and just smile an walk off looking back at him with my come fuck me eyes.

so we would go into his room and his 3 friends are there hu are also very hot and they would just look at me and look at him...i would look at him and his friend and say come on boys what are u waiting for? Dont u all want to fuck me like a whore?

So we would go in the bedroom and i would get naked and start playin with my pussy while the boys would them to watch...so im naked lay on the bed with my fingers in my wet pussy and my hands all over watch...if they tried to touch me i would tell them no i just want my tits...the boys would just be stood there with their cocks rock hard...

We hear the door go...theres more friends..5 more men walk in the room and there me lay on my back fuckin my pussy....the other guys just think fuck this i cant watch any more so they all walk over to my face an 4 of them are around me trying to fuck my mouth...eventually 2 guys get there cock in my mouth while i have one suckin my pussy an the other just groping my body...