FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > need some one to help me

need some one to help me

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

hey im here 5,6 moths and im still fsr from good i need some one to help me and explain me how to move how to talk to make all good

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Hi all im a newbie.im not having much luck.could you look at my profile and give me some advice on improving it also tell me if thats the problem.do i need to go to club's ect happy fabing

"Hi all im a newbie.im not having much luck.could you look at my profile and give me some advice on improving it also tell me if thats the problem.do i need to go to club's ect happy fabing "

Your profile is poorly written. It is littered with spelling mistakes and text speak. Few capital letters to start new sentences. You get the drift?

Your profile is about 'gd fucking', well maybe put some effort in to appealing to women first, then they may actually want to fuck you. It's a swingers site, not a place to beg for sex and assume that women just want fucking without any conversation first.

You're competing against thousands of single guys and frankly your profile and the attitude you portray in it, isn't attractive.

Go along to a social or a swingers club, learn the etiquette, put some effort in and you MAY be rewarded.

Thanx for the advice i appreciate it.im definitely going to sort that out ?? asap

"Hi all im a newbie.im not having much luck.could you look at my profile and give me some advice on improving it also tell me if thats the problem.do i need to go to club's ect happy fabing

Your profile is poorly written. It is littered with spelling mistakes and text speak. Few capital letters to start new sentences. You get the drift?