FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > Dom/sub/ropes etc

Dom/sub/ropes etc

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *ogue un OP   Man  over a year ago

Wellington

Ok so I wouldn't say I'm a novice to being a little bit Dom on occasion but with a new girl and after we got her toy bag out I'm in need of some good ideas. She's very much into being tied up and spanked and I'm sure other stuff. Any kinky scenarios, ideas out there from Dom's and Dom sub couples would be appreciated. Want to punish the sub.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *ood girl2010Couple  over a year ago

crewe

"Ok so I wouldn't say I'm a novice to being a little bit Dom on occasion but with a new girl and after we got her toy bag out I'm in need of some good ideas. She's very much into being tied up and spanked and I'm sure other stuff. Any kinky scenarios, ideas out there from Dom's and Dom sub couples would be appreciated. Want to punish the sub. "

im a fully sub and you both have to have a safe word for when she has reached her limit been a dom is not all whips and sex its the control thing to that should turn her on

By *icecouple561Couple  over a year ago
Forum Mod

East Sussex

"Ok so I wouldn't say I'm a novice to being a little bit Dom on occasion but with a new girl and after we got her toy bag out I'm in need of some good ideas. She's very much into being tied up and spanked and I'm sure other stuff. Any kinky scenarios, ideas out there from Dom's and Dom sub couples would be appreciated. Want to punish the sub. "

Talk to her, there isn't one of us who know her mind. Read some books together, find out what it is that you "both" want from this and really discuss it.

Good luck and enjoy the discovery together

By *ensualMan  over a year ago

Sutton

The world of D/S and kink is very wide. There is a distinction being a dom and topping which is worth looking into.