FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swingers Chat > BBWs!!

BBWs!!

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *uvpuppy39 OP   Man  over a year ago

milton keynes

So larger women describe themselves as beautiful. So the male equivalent is? BFL?

Rather than BBWs, why not something more objective and descriptive! BWs maybe

Simples

Reply privately (thread closed by moderator)

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

"So larger women describe themselves as beautiful. So the male equivalent is? BFL?

Rather than BBWs, why not something more objective and descriptive! BWs maybe

Simples "

How does that work?

By *nkednkinky_bbwWoman  over a year ago

cannock

whats BFL mean? i'm new to all this, sorry.

To be honest, im getting a little fed up of this kind of thread.

Lets just say that swinging is made up of all shapes and sizes, you will meet and hopefully have fun with those you like and have a sexual connection with be it whatever size the person happens to be.

Its the diversity of all of us that makes it interesting.

By *adchickCouple  over a year ago

Cyprus

"To be honest, im getting a little fed up of this kind of thread.

Lets just say that swinging is made up of all shapes and sizes, you will meet and hopefully have fun with those you like and have a sexual connection with be it whatever size the person happens to be.

Its the diversity of all of us that makes it interesting. "

It's just another vieled thread to have a pop at those of us with boobs, bums and waists.

Shame on the OP for starting yet ANOTHER thread that will quickly disintegrate into chaos.

I dunno, was it not simply saying that all big women aren't necessarily beautiful? (Just as all thin women would not necessarily be entitled to call themselves BTWs, as there are just as many butt-ugly thin women as there are fat ones).

For the record, I love boobs, bums, waists and all those lovely curvy bits that come with a real woman.