FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > UK > Delivery driver fantasy

Delivery driver fantasy

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Anyone got a fantasy of having their shopping or parcel delivered then being naughty with the driver?? Id love to do this with a customer

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *olly SwallowsTV/TS  over a year ago

Sexville

Oh yes I think this every time I get a parcel!!

By *ainbow_RoadWoman  over a year ago

Near Leamington Spa

Oh yeah, as long as they are fit

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Be good for him to pop his package inside

We have. So much fun x

By *irthyDickMan  over a year ago

West Midlands

i’m a delivery driver and fantasise all the time but nothing happened yet

I was a multidrop driver for 14 years and although I seen plenty of boobs and cocks I never had the pleasure of enjoying either

By *uck NakedMan  over a year ago

Newcastle under Lyme

Delivery driver here. Met some lovely people on the doorsteps but nothing more so far. Roll on the summer....

I'm a nationwide courier now so maybe coming close to anyone on here

By *rnywxmMan  over a year ago

near you

If any delivery drivers need sucking let me know

By *ootyKitFanMan  over a year ago

Carlow

"Anyone got a fantasy of having their shopping or parcel delivered then being naughty with the driver?? Id love to do this with a customer "

Would absolutely love to get on my knees for a delivery driver in his 20s or 30s!!

"i’m a delivery driver and fantasise all the time but nothing happened yet"

Love you to turn up at.my housenwith that cock.

West Midlands

mmmm would be a pleasure to deliver to you

By *eturningcockloverTV/TS  over a year ago

darlington

Yes!!! I hve flashed a few but nothing more

By *reedyNotNeedyCouple  over a year ago

Amersham