FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Wales > The ice breaker !!!

The ice breaker !!!

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Hi all just a quick hello to break the ice, introduce myself and let you all know that i do exist. Hope i dun sound pushy as i am new to this and need some guidance to leed me in the rite direction. Where am i going wrong ??? Is it my looks ??? Any constructive criticism would be much appreciated and taken on board as at the end of the day i am here to please. Thancks all for your time.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

a) you don't accommodate

b) the only picture you have is a cock

c) you dont exactly sell yourself

d) you sound desperate

e) need i go on?

Jeeeeeez, standards are slipping on here.

OMG boy you need help,so does your profile.xx

"a) you don't accommodate

b) the only picture you have is a cock

c) you dont exactly sell yourself

d) you sound desperate

e) need i go on?

Jeeeeeez, standards are slipping on here."

Please don't use "text speak" it's such a turn off.

Maybe read through profile take out the obvious spelling mistakes and tell people a bit more about yourself rather than " fuck me , suck me or do what you want with me " it just sounds like you'll shag anybody so be more specific about what you're looking for . A body pic goes down far better with couples and ladies , your cock is just a small part of the whole thing ( no offence intended) and as far as we know nobody ever had a conversation with a cock .

If your GF was willing to confirm her acceptance of you swinging to people then you'd come across as genuine.

If she don't then not many will touch you x

"If your GF was willing to confirm her acceptance of you swinging to people then you'd come across as genuine.

If she don't then not many will touch you x"

hmmm so not a cool move lol