FabSwingers.com
 

Searching for FIRE!

Man in Edinburgh, Scotland, UK   On mobile site

Joined: 3 weeks ago
Last on: 9 hours ago


A little about me:

I am cowboy from Montana that now lives in Edinburgh. Why did I move here…that is a long story best told in person. Let’s just say I have a wild side and I love adventure.

Yes, I am an actual cowboy and I will always be one. That said, I am not one dimensional and never have been. I like to wear nice suits as well as my jeans and boots. I even wear them all at the same time. I am as comfortable at a black tie event as I am riding a mountain on horseback.

I have been lucky and blessed enough to be successful in my endeavors and have had a pretty fun and amazing life so far.

I am a straight man looking for sexy women or couples to fulfill desires. I am very selective however…I know…very strange for a single man. But I know what I am looking for and what I bring to the table and you should too.

Seduction, fantasies, desires, passion…let’s play and live them out.

What am I looking for? Good question. I don’t want to define only one thing , but I think chemistry, connection, and wanting to see your sexual partner scream in ecstasy …is the main thing for me.

I would like to find a princess/ princesses that I can spoil, likes to have fun, wants to travel all over the world, and will be my little slut and do whatever it takes to please me. That is really sexy to me!!!

If you are married or cuckolding…I find that hot as hell too. As long as you are as selective as I am. I will have you addicted and thinking about me nonstop afterwards, I promise.

Would also love to find a naughty and fun travel companion that wants to do bad shit in the most beautiful places in the world.

I do have a ( semi) red room as well at my place as well.

I have been on here before and yes I am real and been verified.( my other profile, I deleted). And I am not sure why I am back TBH. For a single decent looking man this is the absolute worst place to be. I do just fine in the bars and regular dating apps. But this intrigues me because I am searching for FIRE!

Thanks for reading. If interest you. Message me.

You do not have permission to use my pics or info for any purpose!

Michael

36 years old, Straight

6'0"  183cm
Athletic
Non smoker
Social drinker
Some tattoos
No piercings

Looking For

Couples (MF) Couples (FF) Women
Aged from 18 to 99
Will meet smokers

Meeting

Can accommodate
Can travel

Interests

Anal, Blindfolds, Cuckolding, Group Sex, Making Videos, Rimming, Role Play, Same Room Swapping, Separate Room Swapping, Spanking, Taking Photos, Threesomes, Toys, Voyeurism

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

0.0312

0