FabSwingers.com
 

Don't judge a book with only one look

Man in Manchester, North West, UK   TickPhoto Verified

Joined: over a year ago
Last on: 3 days ago


Just want to get this out of the way early on.... It's not a dig at anyone but I've had too much disappointment with this issue....

Yes I am of Pakistani descent, but I am a Manchester lad born and bred

Still here? Cool!

So, not really sure how to really encapsulate myself in a few words but here goes.....

I am a genuine guy, pretty much what you see is what you get, unlike my racial bretheren am courteous and respectful to all genders....

In terms of what I am looking for is NS meets, cannot accommodate, mainly meet in clubs for both parties safety and if I initiate the conversation I am willing to cover your expenses at the club.... I also believe in treating people as they deserve to be.... with kindness and respect.....( I have also been told I give a great massage)

If this sounds like your sort of guy then drop me a line and who knows, maybe a bit more

due to work and life commitments I can’t meet at the drop of a hat..... I have to plan ahead.... I use annual leave and rest days to explore my fab life..... this isn’t my idea of wasting people’s time it is just a fact of my life so please be patient with me

Also I don't share my number at first message only if we get to meet up if needed

If I do send a "wink" it's not out of laziness, more as an unobtrusive way of showing interest so please message back of you are also interested....

My idea of NS is having an afternoon/couple of hours of hot fun and then we both go our separate ways.... Quality over quantity.... Does this match with you?

Bucket list (not kinks as such but....)

- being there for someone else's pleasure, being used to provide satisfaction

- tie and tease

- mmf group session

- moresome sessions

- being watched by others

Anyone want to help me tick some off?

== Results from bdsmtest.org ==

88% Experimentalist

85% Degradee

83% Dominant

79% Non-monogamist

75% Exhibitionist

74% Voyeur

72% Vanilla

71% Switch

71% Submissive

70% Rope bunny

54% Brat tamer

53% Brat

53% Master/Mistress

51% Ageplayer

51% Degrader

47% Owner

44% Daddy/Mommy

44% Rigger

38% Primal (Hunter)

35% Masochist

34% Primal (Prey)

31% Sadist

26% Boy/Girl

14% Pet

icemanmus

42 years old, Bi-curious

5'8"  173cm
Average
Smoker
Don't drink
No tattoos
No piercings

Looking For

Couples (MF) Men Women TV/TS
Aged from 18 to 55
Will meet smokers

Meeting

Cannot accommodate
Can travel

Interests

Anal, Gangbangs, Group Sex, Making Videos, Oral, Rimming, Safe Sex, Swingers Clubs, Taking Photos, Threesomes, Toys

Register to see images

Verified Genuine Profile

*aintscouple (49), Couple on 4 November 2021 by Meeting in person:
Met this friendly respectful guy at greedy girls no 3 he joined us for some group fun. A very fulfilling afternoon was had by all. john&claire

*utchess of BJ (72), Woman on 22 September 2018 by Meeting in person:
A consummate gentleman that, I hope I will have the pleasure of again.

0.0312

0