FabSwingers.com
 

Looking for a couple or female for regular fun

Man in Aberdeenshire, Scotland, UK   TickOn mobile site

Joined: over a year ago
Last on: 2 hours ago


In need of fun, prefer week days or nights, would prefer to leave weekends for close friends!!

**Update** After being here for a while now and making some very nice friends, I know what I want more of. I really enjoy joining in with couples, so please ask if interested.

Finally, I'm still looking for a woman to surprise me in a way I wont suspect!!

For all the above, apply within, I don't bite, very laid back and can actually have a conversation, so if you want to know, just ask, I will try to reply to all, even if its to say no thanks.

oh, just so you all know, I don't live in Huntly, it just is the town that comes up. I live more than ten miles from the place.

Happy swinging everybody!!!

Update April 2016

Please don't ask for a face pic if you don't even have a pic on your profile at all! Also if you message me, don't ask stupid questions or your message shall be deleted! And by stupid I mean things like " what you doing." Unless I know you quite well then it's got f all to do with you what I am doing at that point in time.

Update sept 16

Not looking to meet the whole site but a select female and a couple for semi regular fun. I actually enjoy intelligent conversation and having a laugh is essential. Prefer politeness and use of proper English words in messages rather than text talk.

I have a block list which is getting larger every week. One liners be warned!!

Update July 2018

I have realised that there are way too many time wasters on here, if you don’t want to meet or can’t then say so, it’s a lot less offensive than arranging to meet somewhere and leaving somebody sitting waiting for hours. I rarely manage a meet at short notice due to work, unless I say so on my status.

I always shower before a meet, I would prefer if you did too, otherwise I will be leaving swiftly.

For the ladies, I absolutely love giving oral but receiving is not high on my list.

Lastly, for now, I enjoy sex a lot and will do my best to ensure you do too!

B

49 years old, Straight

5'10"  178cm
Average
Non smoker
Social drinker
No tattoos
No piercings

Looking For

Couples (MF) Couples (FF) Women
Aged from 18 to 99
Will meet smokers

Meeting

Cannot accommodate
Can travel

Interests

Adult Parties, Anal, Cuckolding, Dogging, DP, Gangbangs, Group Sex, Making Videos, Oral, Rimming, Safe Sex, Same Room Swapping, Separate Room Swapping, Soft Swing, Spanking, Swingers Clubs, Taking Photos, Threesomes, Toys, Voyeurism

Register to see images

Register to see images

Verified Genuine Profile

Friends

User has chosen to not show their friends list

0.0312

0