FabSwingers.com
 

If I'm online I'm probably looking to get my cock sucked and swallowed

Man in Derby, East Midlands, UK   TickOn mobile site

Joined: over a year ago
Last on: 4 days ago


Hi

Based in Derby and Loftus NE.

Apologies to anyone who wants an instant meet, although it is sometimes possible I am very busy with work and have to arrange meets in advance for the most part.

I can be available daytimes mon-weds, evenings, some weekends and late nights if close to Derby. I hope you find what you are looking for here.

I have been on here for a while, have met some lovely people, cpls and singles and had great fun.

if you want to know more, please ask anything and I shall do my best to answer honestly.

I have varied interests as well as the obvious from Cars, Motorbikes, especially classics, Music, The Arts and can fix computers too :)

I find writing these hard work so please ask anything and I shall reply to all messages

Thanks and have fun :)

Dave

55 years old, Straight

6'1"  185cm
Average
Non smoker
Social drinker
No tattoos
No piercings

Looking For

Couples (MF) Couples (FF) Women
Aged from 18 to 99
Will meet smokers

Meeting

Cannot accommodate
Can travel

Interests

Adult Parties, Cybersex, DP, Gangbangs, Group Sex, Oral, Phone Sex, Role Play, Safe Sex, Same Room Swapping, Separate Room Swapping, Swingers Clubs, Taking Photos, Threesomes, Toys

Register to see images

Register to see images

Verified Genuine Profile

*etrouve (44), Woman on 30 October 2017 by Meeting in person:
Met Muse for coffee one afternoon... he's a lovely guy, good conversation and uncontrollable wandering hands! Luckily we didn't get kicked out of the pub... ;)

Friends

User has chosen to not show their friends list

0.0316

0