Ready and able.

Man in Hove, South East, UK   Tick

Joined: over a year ago
Last on: over a year ago

I am not that new on here now-though, at the start, I did turn down more meets than I went on, nothing personal members I was, simply, busy.

During my time on here, I have been lucky enough, to have had some fun, thrilling and, at times, hilarious meets and (in general) I have met nice people.

Ideally, I am not looking for loads of one night stands but regular meets (time willing).

I am well mannered, well spoken, easy going, trustworthy, discrete, clean and tidy (I sound like I'm applying for a job).

In the main I can't accommodate (although, sometimes on weekdays I can, from around 10am to 2pm) but I am willing to travel.

I'm open minded and open to suggestions and I'm wanting to try new things but I would rather not get involved in Gangbangs,Filming or Dogging..among other things.

I have chosen to only include one of my verifications (even though they are all positive) for the same reason I only include one photo-I like to keep things private.

Please, don't think I am a time waster because I honestly am not,

Photo on request

Feel free to email me any questions.

Enjoy yourselves...

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from myself to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.


Have fun all


42 years old, Straight

5'11"  180cm
Non smoker
Social drinker
No tattoos
No piercings

Looking For

Couples (MF) Couples (FF) Women
Aged from 18 to 80
Will meet smokers


Cannot accommodate
Can travel


DP, Group Sex, Oral, Safe Sex, Separate Room Swapping, Soft Swing, Swingers Clubs, Threesomes

Verified Genuine Profile


User has chosen to not show their friends list