FabSwingers.com
 

We are only here once, so enjoy the moment.

Man in Chelmsford, South East, UK   TickPhoto Verified

Joined: over a year ago
Last on: 6 days ago


Yes I am attached, I will not lie.

I am looking for NSA encounters with like minded women and couples in Essex, Suffolk or Cornwall. interested in meeting on a regular basis or maybe a one off!

A FWB would be ideal. Someone who is in the same position as me.

About me, I am retired, 60, 5 11 tall, well built, honest, intelligent, confident, patient and respectful with a GOSH.

For me, total discretion and respectful of personal limitation is a must. I can accommodate on certain times during the week but only in the day time, but can travel. For me, both age and race is unimportant but a sense of adventure is a must, along with a GOSH.

I am looking for people who are comfortable with themselves and like to enjoy the finer things in life.

Privacy and discretion maintained at all times. If you Message me I will respond with photo.

If you would like to meet just for a coffee or even lunch and a chat, we can do that.

Look forward to hearing from you!

Now the boring stuff.

By posting this profile I do not waive my rights to privacy under article 8.1 & 8.2 of the European Convention on Human Rights. No permission is granted or implied to any person, persons or entity (including Sydney University), to use, copy, reproduce or refer to any part of this Profile, for any use whatsoever both now or in the future. Use of any material will constitute privacy and IP enfringement, and will be met with invoice and/or legal action.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from us to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal action.

If you are from an Ed Institution using this or any adult friend finder site or associated sites for projects - you do not have permission from me/us to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forms both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. This also applies to any other group or individual who copies or removes any of my photos for any purpose without my written consent.

James

62 years old, Bi-curious

5'11"  180cm
Average
Non smoker
Social drinker
No tattoos
No piercings

Looking For

Couples (MF) Women TV/TS
Aged from 30 to 99 only
Won't meet smokers

Meeting

Can accommodate
Can travel

Interests

Webcams, Voyeurism, Toys, Threesomes, Taking Photos, Soft Swing, Safe Sex, Rimming, Phone Sex, Oral, Cybersex, Cuckolding, Anal

Verified Genuine Profile

Friends

User has chosen to not show their friends list

0.0312

0