FabSwingers.com
 

I'm not a mushroom...

Man in Derby, East Midlands, UK   TickPhoto VerifiedOn mobile site

Joined: over a year ago
Last on: 2 days ago


...but I'm a fun guy!

(I'll get my coat)

*~~~~~~~~~~*

Hi, I'm Scoot! I've dabbled in the swinging scene before with my wife via our couples account (gbomb_scoot), but I've been given permission to have some hot and horny fun of my own - with my wife being kept fully informed as we have no secrets between us.

I'm mainly looking for single females and MF/FF couples in the East Midlands area, but I'm happy to travel further afield for the right people.

I'm about 5'8" with a dad bod (or so I've been told). I have a soft spot (well, a hard spot, really) for curvy ladies and redheads, but that is purely a soft preference as personality and chemistry is also important to me.

I prefer to meet up for a social first to see if there is a connection, but I'm happy to take things further if we click.

For me, it's all about discovering what I truly enjoy, expanding my horizons with exciting people, and having experiences that I'd never get in a vanilla lifestyle.

Please don't get me wrong by assuming I'm shy and innocent. Fair enough, I can be shy at first, but once I've found my confidence, I quite enjoy dishing out some spankings, teasing erogenous zones, and banging like a pneumatic drill. I pride myself on my effort, endurance and a desire to satisfy.

Finally, safe sex is paramount so please don't ask me about going bareback.

If you like what you see, feel free to get in touch... literally! ;-)

PS. I'm triple-jabbed too.

-----

Please note that photos and videos on my profile may include those of my wife from our couples profile - bareback sex is reserved for her only.

-----

== Results from bdsmtest.org ==

100% Switch

83% Rigger

83% Rope bunny

82% Submissive

80% Non-monogamist

79% Dominant

73% Voyeur

70% Experimentalist

64% Subservient

60% Exhibitionist

Scoot

44 years old, Straight

5'8"  173cm
Average
Non smoker
Social drinker
No tattoos
No piercings

Looking For

Not looking for single guys
Couples (MF) Couples (FF) Women
Aged from 18 to 60
Won't meet smokers

Meeting

Cannot accommodate
Can travel

Interests

Adult Parties, Anal, Blindfolds, DP, Gangbangs, Group Sex, Making Videos, Oral, Safe Sex, Same Room Swapping, Separate Room Swapping, SM, Soft Swing, Spanking, Swingers Clubs, Taking Photos, Threesomes, Toys, Voyeurism

Showing first 11 of 18 public images (see all 18)

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Verified Genuine Profile

*ingle me (50), Woman on 16 May 2022 by Meeting in person:
Met this lovely guy at Amigos. Had great banter. Hope to see again soon

*erry555 (40), Woman on 2 April 2022 by Meeting in person:
Finally met Scott last night, he was nice to talk to and hopefully won't be a stranger at Amigos.

*ightingale321 (37), Woman on 17 March 2022 by Meeting in person:
Have met this guy and his wife on a few occasions now, genuine down to earth people. Open minded and happy to chat things through

*urple-rose (36), Woman on 13 March 2022 by Meeting in person:
Met this gent yesterday for a social, conversation flowed easily & 2 hours passed like it was just 10 minutes. Genuine down to earth guy :)

0.0319

0