FabSwingers.com
 

Fit slim straight athletic male 51 for ladies or couples

Man in Saint Albans, South East, UK   TickOn mobile site

Joined: over a year ago
Last on: 5 days ago


Cap d Agde 2018 . I will be staying at my apartment in Port Soleil , which is on the top floor and has a stunning view of the marina. .I will be organising a number of soiree evenings or mini orgies in the apartment . Those who have atttended before are welcome to attend again . If you have not been before to one of the evenings , feel free to pm me for further details .

Hi. I am Patrick, a fit slim straight male 50 , slim , 5.10 , brown hair and eyes , and soft skin, from Ireland originally and now in the UK.

I stay in London during the week and at weekends in Hertfordshire , Kings Lynn or Belfast . A bit about myself .

Hobbies and Interests .

These include foreign travel ( regular visitor to Cap D Agde - see dates at the end of profile ) , the countryside , restaurants , current affairs , gardening , human rights , investments , cars , farming, hot rod racing , and commercial vehicles . I like my gardens to have lots of flowers and spend time to ensure that they are attractive . Dalhias , gladioli ,tulips , pansys , veoilas, and begonias are my flowers of choice.

I also enjoy cooking ( favourite food either salmon or fillet steak combined with a glass of Guinness but never more than one glass per day ) and my daily newspapers are the Daily Mail , Daily Telegraph and Times .

Favourite TV programmes are Watchdog , Cowboy Builders , morning news and The Call Centre . You do not need to have any of these hobbies and interests to meet , they are for information only . I work full time in addition to running a small business letting out houses in various locations

I always like to treat people as I like to be treated( with respect and consideration ) Believe it is important to be constantly learning and hopefully inspiring other people . Currently learning French and have completed an advanced driving test . In addition to holding a professional qualification , I have driving licences for both trucks and buses .

Shopping habits

Favourite clothes shop is Marks and Spencer and I believe they offer a good choice of mens clothes. Favourite supermarket is Tescos and my preferred range is Tesco finest. I always cook food from ingredients and never buy ready made meals .

Spelling, punctuation and grammar .

I like to get the above correct . If you notice any obvious errors when I post in the forums , please advise .

How to treat people

I believe everyone should be treated equally . This includes respecting or admiring those from top tier schools or universities ( no one should ever be jealous of those more successful than themselves ) while recognising that not everyone has the same opportunities in life

Locations for meets ( accommodation )

I can meet in London during week or weekends and will travel all around the M25 or down to South Coast . At weekends based either in Hertfordshire or Belfast and in East Anglia ( Peterborough / Ely / Kings Lynn ) most Sundays . As I cannot always accommodate will arrange hotel if necessary or happy to do a short notice meet if required. I keep a car in Northern Ireland so can travel there as well

Sexual activity / performance

I see a number of couples and a few single ladies on a regular basis . Some I have been seeing for more than five years . These meets did not originate on fab .

I will meet ladies or couples for threesomes . I love kissing and keep cock and balls fully shaved .Hopefully I can identify your requirements and do as required . Some will require long slow sessions with massage as a warm up, others will prefer hard action and to be treated like a slut . Happy to be filmed or videoed or perform with two ladies .If I do come , quick recovery time For those into kinky sex I have a variety of gear including ball slitters and pvc under I am happy to receive phone calls as I do not spend all my life browsing fab. Mobile is or French number 06 71 33 22 80. Patrick

Cap d Agde 2018

I am a regular visitor as I own an apartment in Port Soleil ( inside the gated area ) . The apartment is on the top storey and has a stunning view of the harbour and marina . I am happy to entertain you in the apartment if you are there during my visits .

Regularly perform at Sauna Hamman in front of an audience and enjoy being watched .I also enjoying performing on the beach.

If you have any queries about Cap d Agde such as where to buy food , obtain gate passes , what the Saunas are like or help in finding accommodation , feel free to contact me

My dates for 2017 are

Sexual Health . It is great having fun , but all necessary precautions should be taken. Last tested at GUM clinic on December 19th 2016 for all known risks ( both blood and urine tested in addition to a throat swab )

Meets

I am not into the endless exchange of emails as those who wish to meet tend to make their decisions fairly promptly based on profile , pictures and a phone call .Usually meet for a quick drink and then straight into action if all parties are agreeable . I have lots of interests outside fab , so probably no point in having endless conversations .Being realistic you can only have sex for a limited time and quality is preferable to quantity . Too many other things to do in life

2018 dates

April 12 th to 17 th

May19 th to 29 th

June 23 rd to July 2 nd

July 21 st to 30 th

August 18 th to 28 th

Sept 15 th to 24 th

Patrick

52 years old, Straight

5'10"  178cm
Athletic
Non smoker
Social drinker
No tattoos
No piercings

Looking For

Couples (MF) Women
Aged from 18 to 99
Won't meet smokers

Meeting

Can accommodate
Can travel

Interests

Adult Parties, Anal, Blindfolds, Cuckolding, Cybersex, Dogging, DP, Gangbangs, Group Sex, Making Videos, Oral, Phone Sex, Role Play, Safe Sex, Same Room Swapping, Separate Room Swapping, SM, Soft Swing, Swingers Clubs, Taking Photos, Threesomes, Toys, Voyeurism

Showing first 11 of 25 public images (see all 25)

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Verified Genuine Profile

*rief Encounters (50), Couple on 7 January 2017 by Meeting in person:
We were invited to one of Pat's soiree evenings at his lovely apartment in Port Soleil last summer. Pat is a really lovely guy. There was plenty off drink to hand and he was happy for everyone there to share his home. He was very good with the ladies knowing just how to keep them happy. Boo certainly came away with a smile in her face! Thanks for a very memorable evening. Goose and Boo xx

*izandpaul (52), Couple on 1 January 2017 by Meeting in person:
Met Pat in Cap D'Agde while on holiday and attended one of his evening socials in his lovely apartment. Don't pass this guy by, he is a friendly, sociable, straightforward guy. Don't miss out on his patio soiree

0.0156

0.0156