FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Chat room feedback/discussion > Chatting to people in the chat rooms

Chatting to people in the chat rooms

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *herryblossom_BJ OP   Woman  over a year ago

Oxfordshire/Hampshire

Chat room newbie here. How does everyone arrange specific times you can chat to the people you chatted before in chat room? I went on cam tonight and the guys were asking me when they can chat to me again in the rooms. Is the only way to let everyone know on your status update?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *HaRiFMan  over a year ago

Beyond the shadows.

It feels like I'm following you around , I'm not, I'm just replying as no one else has. Status update would be the easy option unless you plan on messaging all these guys that were asking you.

By *sGivesWoodWoman  over a year ago

ST. AUSTELL, CORNWALL

I use my status update to let them know which room I'll be in OP.

Oxfordshire/Hampshire

Ok thanks. Hopefully I can catch the people I wana see on cam again

By *torm in a G cupWoman  over a year ago

Land of the Long White Cloud

I don't sue my status updates, I just find that you get to know peoples routines. I cam at weird times of the night because I'm in NZ, so often see the same people in chat.

By *an.thisMan  over a year ago

Torbay & Bournemouth