FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Club Discussion > Domestic in club

Domestic in club

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *r.Blonde OP   Man  over a year ago

Chester/Wirral

Recently had a couple I started playing with and 5 mins in the guy stormed off, I stopped play removed myself from the situation saw the lady at the bar about 15 mins later asked if she was ok, man half of the couple came over like 20 seconds later wasn't happy said to his Mrs knew you would be here by him, should I of just left alone completely?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *olgateMan  over a year ago

on the road to nowhere in particular

No easy answer, you did what you thought was right at the time. Don't overanalyse the situation

By *uke olovingmanMan  over a year ago

Gravesend

"No easy answer, you did what you thought was right at the time. Don't overanalyse the situation "

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Very awkward situation,Did he tell you what was bothering him or did you just leave them to it?

"No easy answer, you did what you thought was right at the time. Don't overanalyse the situation "
this

Chester/Wirral

"Very awkward situation,Did he tell you what was bothering him or did you just leave them to it? "
just looked at each other funny during play and he stormed off, think they were removed from the club had been drinking though

By *iewMan  over a year ago
Forum Mod

Angus & Findhorn

Having been involved in clubs, the dramas I saw between couples was unbelievable

That demon drink

By *umpleteazerWoman  over a year ago

Flintshire

"Very awkward situation,Did he tell you what was bothering him or did you just leave them to it? just looked at each other funny during play and he stormed off, think they were removed from the club had been drinking though"