FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Club Discussion > Ladies only days

Ladies only days

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Any suggestions for ladies only days for a complete novice in or around Cheshire please xx

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *ownhouseTwosomeCouple  over a year ago

Birkenhead/Liverpool

"Any suggestions for ladies only days for a complete novice in or around Cheshire please xx "

We have a ladies only night on 28th July from 6.30pm til 1.30am and we're not far We have a couples and ladies day tomorrow from 11am til 4pm.

Cupids also do a Ladies only night but you have just missed the last one as it was last night. They will probably jump on here and tell you when the next one is; I think they are monthly?

Vicky xx

Thanks Vicky, do these clubs welcome ladies on their own? xx

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

I've been to a few clubs alone, daunting as heck the first time. I always message the club ahead of going, both to introduce myself and to let them know I'll be flying solo. In most cases I've had a lovely and welcoming response which has reassured me that they'll look out for me when I go.

The one or two that I didn't get that response from, I didn't bother with.

In all cases, after the first five-ten minutes of basically quaking with nerves, I've been beautifully looked after by the club and have nattered with lovely people and had a fun night all round.

Hoping you find somewhere that suits you.

Thank you, that is some good advice.

By *ownhouseTwosomeCouple  over a year ago

Birkenhead/Liverpool

"Thanks Vicky, do these clubs welcome ladies on their own? xx"

Yes of course!! If it's a ladies only event, then a lot of the ladies come alone

I own Townhouse, so you can PM me for more info if you like xx

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago