FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Club Discussion > The single men on here WTF!

The single men on here WTF!

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

I probably will get abuse coming my way but hay ho! In for a penny!

I keep reading the odd messages in the forums from single men hoping to pick up a women or two! OMG! Boys have a look at yourselves!

Well not so much yourselves but your profiles!

For Instance I have only just read one from a guy who wants to know if anyone wants to go dogging tonight picture of his bear belly exposed attached to said message.

Don't get me wrong I am no expert but Jesus mother of god! Who the fuck will want to meet because of such a message? 1. it's raining! 2. nobody meets just like that, and 3. A picture of you exposing your beer belly dressed in your work clothes is NOT! going to do the trick.

I see time and time again messages of guys complaining this site is a waste of time, yet have profiles with no information and only pics of their dick! If you are trying to say your dick is your best feature then truly believe women are going to be falling over their keyboards to try and contact you? Then you are wasting your time. All I am trying to say you get out of this as much as you put in. If you are cheating on your wife which lets face it most men on here are doing then women can see straight through that, and that's not a good start either! Honesty has a big part in this people need to trust you to let you in.

Anyway enought said let the abuse begin lol ??????

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *onny MCMan  over a year ago

Crawley

It's all true and it'll be true as long as this site is running. For most guys, I think swingers clubs are a much better bet than the Internet hook up sites. That's certainly what I've found.

Go out and have fun guys!

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

By *-angel-XWoman  over a year ago

hell