FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Club Discussion > Townhouse new owners?

Townhouse new owners?

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

We used to visit Th years ago when we first started out, but we left the scene and I've seen posts about new owners and a refurbishment? We weren't too impressed with the old decor and the Gene Pool, - is it worth another visit?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

It absolutely is worth a visit. It's a brilliantly presented club and the owners and their staff are fantastic. One of my favourite clubs. Give it a whirl, you never know unless you try.

By *ownhouseTwosomeCouple  over a year ago

Birkenhead/Liverpool

Pahahaha....I love the gene pool comment!!

Jim and I have been running Townhouse for 5 years (so not really new) and it's a completely different club! If you have a look at our website, you can see some piccies. We run it differently too, so we tend to attract different clientele nowadays. We have a great reputation and are well respected on the club scene.

Hoping some of our guests will jump on here and give you their unbiased view but in the meantime, have a look at the club reviews section and our verifications to reassure you

Vicky xxx

By *reakShow90Man  over a year ago

Manchester/halifax

When me and the ball and chain went we both really enjoyed it very friendly club also good prices on drinks lol

By *adeSummersTV/TS  over a year ago

Liverpool

For what it's worth I have heard nothing but good things about this club from everyone who has ever been. So much so that they have convinced me to make it my first ever club experience in the NY. It's at the top of my list of resolutions!!!

By *ust4fun26Couple  over a year ago

West Yorkshire