FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Club Discussion > The attic Derby, couples only night?

The attic Derby, couples only night?

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *Nm19 OP   Couple  over a year ago

notts

Hi all, looking for opinions on the above please, would be interested in trying the attic but unsure if there is a couples only night? We usually go to LC in Sheffield on couples night as we are new to the scene and not looking for males. We don’t get very often and when we do it’s mainly to watch and be watched and have a great time. The Mrs has reservations about attending a club when single males are permitted, it has taken quite some time to build up her self confidence to get to the stage we are at and don’t want over confident pushy males to undo the steps so far.

Not trying to taint all guys with the same brush but having attended a single guys night I have some experience of clubs when a lot of single guys are in.

Thanks in advance

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *allySlinkyWoman  over a year ago

Leeds

From looking at their website is seems that only Wednesday evenings are couples and single ladies, plus some afternoons.

By *HaRiFMan  over a year ago

Beyond the shadows.

The attic does not have a couples only night. But they do try and balance the single guy numbers and they do have a lot of security on that do look after you. So the single guys a very well behaved. But of course I am a single guy saying that . I'd say give it a go but if your really not sure, then I'd say go north to quest or Pandoras in Leeds as they do have couple only nights.

By *hell and jCouple  over a year ago

doncaster

No cpls night at the attic x tried before did not get off the ground xx but they do make sure not over run by single guys

notts

Thanks all, looks like we’ll stick to LC for now and look into other clubs that do a couples night

By *alandNitaCouple  over a year ago

Scunthorpe