FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Fabswingers.com site feedback > Pic vid comments please

Pic vid comments please

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Would be fun having the ability to put appreciative comments on pics huh

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *s.KerryTV/TS  over a year ago

Blackpool

No from me, too open to abuse

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Yes

I though that 5 minutes after posting.

Suppose you could always delete the snide ones ?

By *sGivesWoodWoman  over a year ago

ST. AUSTELL, CORNWALL

I think the option to fab them is sufficient.

By *kullnutMan  over a year ago

lanark

"I think the option to fab them is sufficient. "

Newbie here just able to message on forums I’m taking it I think it’s fab is equivalent to a like on Facebook and such still learning the ropes on site

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

"I think the option to fab them is sufficient.

Newbie here just able to message on forums I’m taking it I think it’s fab is equivalent to a like on Facebook and such still learning the ropes on site "

By *naswingdressWoman  over a year ago

Manchester (she/her)

"No from me, too open to abuse "

it's bad enough dealing with abusive messages that only I (occasionally moderators) have to see.

By *uietlykinkymeWoman  over a year ago

kinky land

Not something I would enable

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Did think that but I'd rather have some one message a nice comment than make a negative comment already been told by 2 so called friends delete us as I've put to many pics on! Didnt do much for my confidence or self esteem !

By *ittle LunaCouple  over a year ago

London (future visits not now)

I'd certainly not like to have a feature as open to abuse as comments from strangers... based on the vile insults we already receive from strangers.