FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Fabswingers.com site feedback > Make the site more genuine

Make the site more genuine

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *realthing OP   Man  over a year ago

Essex

Now I’m no web developer but,

Who agrees a good idea for this site would be, when you sign up, EVERYONE has to verify with admin. And be approved. This would mean a face pic and holding up your username (as you do to verify currently).

It makes me uneasy to upload face photos knowing joe bloggs could sign up as any gender they wish, with no photo and view everyone’s profiles.

Surely something could be done to avoid fake non genuine people.

Or even an option to just hide your prolife from

Non verified people.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *red333Man  over a year ago

Dorchester

"Now I’m no web developer but,

Who agrees a good idea for this site would be, when you sign up, EVERYONE has to verify with admin. And be approved. This would mean a face pic and holding up your username (as you do to verify currently).

It makes me uneasy to upload face photos knowing joe bloggs could sign up as any gender they wish, with no photo and view everyone’s profiles.

Non verified people. "

the options are all in settings you can hide from non verified etc

By *reyToTheFairiesWoman  over a year ago

Carlisle usually

" the options are all in settings you can hide from non verified etc "

You can hide from non members, and you can make it so non verified can't message you, but they can still view your profile unless it's hidden to all.

By *p4funWellyMan  over a year ago

K' town

As been mentioned, it's all there in the settings, face pic for friends only or private, non verified can't message you ect ect

By *idden Gem69Woman  over a year ago

north lanarkshire

Nah, just block unverifieds if you dont want to meet them

By *ucka39Man  over a year ago

Newcastle