"Anyone else find message from maybe 4+ weeks ago get deleted? Is it because the other people have deleted them or is it fans way of clearing the server usage? Gets confusing what was spoken about "
Yes
We save all messages incase someone sends another, and find they do go missing. If the person deletes their side it gets deleted from the conversation, but sometimes it seems our side goes as well, so you have nothing to go on, just the fact they have messaged in the past, which is quite annoying. |
Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote
or View forums list | | |
» Add a new message to this topic