FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > France > Hotel Eve Cap d'Agde Question

Hotel Eve Cap d'Agde Question

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Hi. Has anyone statyed at Hotel Eve before? I'm planning to stay there for the first time in June. Curious if there is any adult activity around the pool at the hotel? Thanks in advance!

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *at69driveMan  over a year ago

Wisbech and A47 corridor

"Hi. Has anyone statyed at Hotel Eve before? I'm planning to stay there for the first time in June. Curious if there is any adult activity around the pool at the hotel? Thanks in advance!"
. Hi. I have stayed there on seven occasions but I don't think you will see much action around the pool.

You best bet is either the swingers beach or the Sauna Clubs .

Entrance to the Sauna Clubs is fifty Euros but it is money well spent .

Thanks so much Pat. It's my first time, so I'm trying to learn all I can before I get there.

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Yes, the best bet for a single guy at Cap d'Agde is to plan to visit the Sauna (Hamman) as often as you can afford. If the weather is poor, then during the day is good, otherwise go in the evening. There are also a few sensual 'clubs/discos', which stay open late, that allow single men. Be aware that both Saunas and clubs are fairly expensive to get in, so you need to budget for it.

By *hropsDuoCouple  over a year ago

Shropshire

Have to agree with Pat, stayed there a few times, never saw any action around pool. The only hotel's that you'll find it are Babylon or Eden, but they are couples only.. not much use for a single man sorry!

Plenty of action on swingers beach late afternoon though

By *ucianpoundCouple  over a year ago

Cap d’Agde, France

Not stayed but played there.

Tiny rooms, can't swing a cat. Our friends had to leave their suitcases in the corridor.