Hi, if I block a profile I know they can’t see me and I can’tsee them - but will it also block access to our conversation? I’m uncomfortable someone I don’t now trust having access to the things I’ve said so would like a way to remove that completely. Thanks |
Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote
or View forums list | | |
» Add a new message to this topic