FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Introductions > New guy looking for some good chat!

New guy looking for some good chat!

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Brand new to all this...

Male

29 year old

5'10

Average Build

Dark Hair

Blue eyes

looking primarily for an older woman, always had a thing for mature women so if you are 40+ and want to show a younger guy some tricks, please give me a message...

All about the build up for me, your enjoyment is just as important as my own if not more...

Willing to try pretty much any kinky fantasies you may have, or plain good old fashioned simple fun is cool too!

I'm an easy going, respectful, professional male, looking for some good chat and some discreet fun.

As I am a professional discretion is paramount to me, and all cards on the table, I am also in a relationship as it stands but due to complications which I won't go into I wanted to see what this was all about... so if none of this bothers you and you're willing to just chat to begin with I will send over photos once I know you are legit.

Just looking for some flirty chat as it stands just now and see where things go if we hit it off

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Copy and paste is not your friend!

"Copy and paste is not your friend! "

We love a heartfelt personalized copy and paste message!!!!!!

Not

T

Copy n paste from my own profile description?... Don't really see the issue to be honest!

Especially on the introductions thread...

"Copy n paste from my own profile description?... Don't really see the issue to be honest!

Especially on the introductions thread..."