FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Introductions > Hey.

Hey.

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *ub_Muffin OP   Man  over a year ago

Mansfield

Hey All.

My names Michael or Mike for short I’m 26 years old from Hucknall/Nottingham. I’m new to Fab Swingers.

I’m looking for someone older than me to have some no strings attached fun ??. If you’re interested please message me ??. I’m looking for females only ??.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *ick_and_BickerCouple  over a year ago

Nottingham

"Hey All.

My names Michael or Mike for short I’m 26 years old from Hucknall/Nottingham. I’m new to Fab Swingers.

I’m looking for someone older than me to have some no strings attached fun ??. If you’re interested please message me ??. I’m looking for females only ??. "

Joined over a year ago, but new to Fab........

Mick, Hucknall.

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

"Hey All.

I’m looking for someone older than me to have some no strings attached fun ??. If you’re interested please message me ??. I’m looking for females only ??.

Mick, Hucknall.

"

Holding back the years?

Nottingham

"Hey All.

Mick, Hucknall.

Holding back the years?"

It certainly has been different on here since lockdown.

Mansfield

Joined a year ago? Never used the site until now. I suffer with anxiety so that’s put me off a bit .

Mansfield

Kind of haha. I suffer with anxiety so that’s been putting me off.

"Joined a year ago? Never used the site until now. I suffer with anxiety so that’s put me off a bit ."

Your profile says that you joined over a year ago.

Mansfield

Yes, joined a year ago. Never used the site until now. I’m slowly updating things.

Nottingham

"Yes, joined a year ago. Never used the site until now. I’m slowly updating things."

Excellent. The site can be a slow burner for single guys.

Take your time, tune your profile, find out what's working and what's not, same with messaging.