FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Introductions > Hi all! Swinging newbie here.

Hi all! Swinging newbie here.

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Hi all you fabswingers! I'm a total swinging newb here looking for for sexy fun times! I was hoping to get some tips and advice on my profile, any constructive criticism is always welcome. Happy swinging everyone!

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *ucy and CarlCouple  over a year ago

Broadstairs

Looks good to me but maybe restricting your chances by just looking for female couples and single females. Best of luck.

Thank you, I was thinking that myself as there doesn't seem to be too many single fems in my range and there isn't ANY active fem couples in my range. Time to edit the profile methinks!

Any more advice for a newbie anyone? I've been sending out loads of messages but no replies

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Just keep going Hun. Stay polite and gently persist. You'll hear it over and over, but ladies get a lot of messages. Very good luck.

Thank you, i'll keep at it. I understand there's lots of competition, i'll just have to be persistant. I'm not one to give up easy Happy swinging!

Always read a profile, not just look at pics, make sure in age range lady/couple looking for.

Refer to something in profile in your message to show read it.

And clear face pic to message always helps to

Thanks for the advice I always make sure to read the profiles to make sure I fit what said lady/couple is looking for, and send a face pic.

I think my main problem is just the sheer number of guys on here, ladies are spoilt for choice! Lucky such-and suches

profile ok, maybe some more pics...esperiment with ur profile..cock pics are allowed(dont listen to the forum to be honest its a tiny percent of the website)(dont overdo it mind lol)

definitely try soacial events,or those in clubs, or just get to a club anyway