FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Introductions > Getting noticed

Getting noticed

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Hi all

I'm new to this, although been here a few times before but after a day or two came off as looked to intimidating. Well I'm back but how do you actually get noticed. Seems like there is hell of a lot of top notch blokes on here but would expected to get more women than guys look at me but seems not. Is the ratio guys to girls so high that there is so much choice ?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

best way to get noticed is to take part in the forums, let people know what a nice guy you are.

"Hi all

I'm new to this, although been here a few times before but after a day or two came off as looked to intimidating. Well I'm back but how do you actually get noticed. Seems like there is hell of a lot of top notch blokes on here but would expected to get more women than guys look at me but seems not. Is the ratio guys to girls so high that there is so much choice ?"

The simple answer is yes there is so much choice, get yourself known and learn to play "the game" via socials and Parties would be my advice

marjorie Proops

"Hi all

I'm new to this, although been here a few times before but after a day or two came off as looked to intimidating. Well I'm back but how do you actually get noticed. Seems like there is hell of a lot of top notch blokes on here but would expected to get more women than guys look at me but seems not. Is the ratio guys to girls so high that there is so much choice ?

The simple answer is yes there is so much choice, get yourself known and learn to play "the game" via socials and Parties would be my advice

marjorie Proops

"

Spot on advice Marj

"Hi all

marjorie Proops

Spot on advice Marj "

I should have stayed at the Sunday Sport