FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Introductions > hello

hello

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

my name is ? I am rather new to the swing scene but i have had some experience in the scene already. I am a genuine guy who doesnt actually have to talk sex ( that aint the only thing I am interested in ). I am also on this for friendship aswell as rude fun. I like to experiment and try new things quite often, I love fullfilling people's fantasies. I have recently began going to townhouse which I really enjoy. If anybody would like to know more about me check out my profile or either ask on this thread or send me a pm

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

"my name is ? I am rather new to the swing scene but i have had some experience in the scene already. I am a genuine guy who doesnt actually have to talk sex ( that aint the only thing I am interested in ). I am also on this for friendship aswell as rude fun. I like to experiment and try new things quite often, I love fullfilling people's fantasies. I have recently began going to townhouse which I really enjoy. If anybody would like to know more about me check out my profile or either ask on this thread or send me a pm "

Good morning!

Nice pics. Today I am 36

Hope you get lots of fun x Gran x

By *immy444Man  over a year ago

bristol

hi i am new to this site after a couple of weeks sent loads of messages but very few replies !!! am i doing something wrong ?

I have msn and webcam and want to chat to women before meeting them Any advice people

By *ittle_brat_evie!!Woman  over a year ago

evesham

"hi i am new to this site after a couple of weeks sent loads of messages but very few replies !!! am i doing something wrong ?

I have msn and webcam and want to chat to women before meeting them Any advice people"

at least you get some replies lol