FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Introductions > Advice on profile please :)

Advice on profile please :)

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *ir_Cumalot OP   Man  over a year ago

Spalding

Hi guys as you may of worked out I am new to this! And by the looks of the forum this seems to be a very popular subject. However I don't want to do like other people have done on here and hijacked others threads! So I am sorry in just blocking up the posts but can anybody advise me on my profile and if I need to improve or take bits out?

Thanks guys, I really appreciate it.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *am123Man  over a year ago

essex chelmsford

you only have the one cock pic maybe add a few more

Spalding

Will have to put some up then. Just would rather do it via messenger. But u reckon women like I see cock pics before talking??

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

To be honest your profiles not bad for a newbie...

By *issy louWoman  over a year ago

Staffordshire Moorlands

Yam123! Naughty boy! You KNOW most women hate lots of cock pics! You're just trying to cut down the competition! Lol

Spalding

What do you think then missy Lou?? Xx

Staffordshire Moorlands

Very good for a newbie

Loads better than most, you should do well, good luck xx

Not bad for a newbie. You may want to put why you cant accommodate as it will be assumed you aee attached. Good that the cock pics have gone. If women want them they will ask you.Good luck.

More pictures? X

Spalding

"Not bad for a newbie. You may want to put why you cant accommodate as it will be assumed you aee attached. Good that the cock pics have gone. If women want them they will ask you.Good luck."

Thankyou! I have just tried to be as honest and straight as I can. And I must say miss that you are fine yourself! I have always fantasised over and older lady

Spalding

"More pictures? X"