FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Introductions > professionals? Does that mean ur better company or better in bed?

professionals? Does that mean ur better company or better in bed?

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

whats all this professional lark? Half people useing this title cant spell it properly, it doesnt make u a better in company or better in bed? Snobbery in swinging ?not so posh when gettin fucked stupid?ps im a professional ex soldier not a teacher taker candle stick maker x prufesinul proffesnul?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *iewMan  over a year ago
Forum Mod

Angus & Findhorn

"whats all this professional lark? Half people useing this title cant spell it properly, it doesnt make u a better in company or better in bed? Snobbery in swinging ?not so posh when gettin fucked stupid?ps im a professional ex soldier not a teacher taker candle stick maker x prufesinul proffesnul? "

it is using not useing...

why slag folks off?

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

and you can't spell your, you or getting

By *arambarMan  over a year ago

swindon

Why worry about what other people have put in their profiles?

If it annoys you that much, just block those who use the term and move on to concentrate on those who don't.

This subject has been covered quite a few times, personally I'ts none of my business what people put on their profiles, if I don't like a profile I just move on like the people who don't like mine do.

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

spelt correctly, i b4 e except after c? English grammer, have lots ov friends her frm all walks ov life, just like good company good sex no need for titles? Dusnt in text speak impress , genuine company does !???

Like Kev said its no ones business what other people have on their profile and who cares if they cant spell professional?