FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Introductions > New to fab.

New to fab.

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *eddABC OP   Man  over a year ago

Stretham Hill Greater London

I'm fairly new to fab and I haven't been verified by a person yet. Any suggestions and also look over my profile and I would appreciate any tips

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *rightonsteveMan  over a year ago

Brighton - even Hove!

Saying that you 'guarantee' is a bit naff in my opinion. What recourse is there for a lady who slides off and says 'shit shag'?

Also when you say 'a bit about me' there really is a little bit. Your profile is mostly to be about you so expand that bit more. Just join in.

"Saying that you 'guarantee' is a bit naff in my opinion. What recourse is there for a lady who slides off and says 'shit shag'?

Also when you say 'a bit about me' there really is a little bit. Your profile is mostly to be about you so expand that bit more. Just join in. "

Thanks

I made a few corrections. Is it better?

By *irtyGirlWoman  over a year ago

Edinburgh

"I made a few corrections. Is it better?"

I wouldn't start off with a negative... my favourite profiles are written by people who don't take themselves too seriously and sound like they're going to be fun company. When they start with stuff like 'I'm not...' I get bored. I want to hear 'I am...' so they're positive statements.

The spelling people like good spelling and grammar so I'd check the 'acquainted' word.

Good luck x

"I made a few corrections. Is it better?

I wouldn't start off with a negative... my favourite profiles are written by people who don't take themselves too seriously and sound like they're going to be fun company. When they start with stuff like 'I'm not...' I get bored. I want to hear 'I am...' so they're positive statements.

The spelling people like good spelling and grammar so I'd check the 'acquainted' word.

Good luck x"

Thanks for your advice